HUGE JANUARY SALE ASOS HAUL & TRY ON

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 8 months ago in the category ASOS

    Hi everyone and welcome back to my channel & to my first ever ASOS HAUL :)))

    Pyjama Shirt Dress: http://www.asos.com/influence/influence-pyjama-shirt-dress/prd/7397039?iid=7397039

    Boohoo Jumper Dress: http://www.asos.com/boohoo/boohoo-v-neck-jumper-mini-dress/prd/7661086?iid=7661086

    Metallic Skirt (now sold out) Similar: http://www.asos.com/miss-selfridge/miss-selfridge-silver-metallic-pleat-skirt/prd/7180749?iid=7180749&clr=Metallic&SearchQuery=metallic skirt&pgesize=36&pge=1&totalstyles=113&gridsize=3&gridrow=2&gridcolumn=3

    Troublemaker Top: http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-top-with-troublemaker-emboridery-in-long-sleeve-stripe/prd/6806727?iid=6806727

    Milk It Peplum Top: http://www.asos.com/milk-it/milk-it-peplum-smock-top-in-stripe/prd/7463763?iid=7463763

    Stripe Jumper: http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-top-with-long-sleeve-in-baby-loopback-stripe/prd/7348798?iid=7348798

    Superga Rolling Stone Plimsoles: http://www.asos.com/superga/superga-x-rolling-stones-slip-on-trainers-in-white/prd/6416383?iid=6416383

    Black Shirt Dress: http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-shirt-dress/prd/6410778?iid=6410778

    Check Shirt Dress: http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-chuck-on-check-shirt-dress/prd/5840014?iid=5840014

    White Noisy May Shirt Dress: http://www.asos.com/noisy-may-tall/noisy-may-tall-shirt-dress/prd/7170877?iid=7170877

    Blue Oversized Shirt: http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-longline-oversized-twill-shirt-with-contrast-buttons/prd/7002627?iid=7002627

    French Connection Khaki Shirt Dress: http://www.asos.com/french-connection/french-connection-sammy-shirt-dress-in-turtle/prd/6740572?iid=6740572 NOW DOWN TO £15.50!!!!

    Vero Moda White Shirt: http://www.asos.com/vero-moda-tall/vero-moda-tall-classic-white-shirt/prd/7407062?iid=7407062

    White Split Back Top: http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-oversize-long-sleeved-split-back-top/prd/6709259?iid=6709259

    Don't forget to click the thumbs up button because your a super star & If you have any questions/suggestions for videos, comment below! What do you want to see?! ♡

    SUBSCRIBE - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbR42-BZ1d274bkBGPzWBwg

    LINKS ♡
    Blog: www.frankiebooxo.com
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/frankieameliaxo
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Frankiebooblogx/?ref=hl
    Twitter:https://twitter.com/frankieameliaxo
    Snapchat: Frankiesamuelx

    CONTACT/BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ♡
    frankiebooxo@gmail.com

    Lots of Love xo

  • hugejanuarysaleasoshaul&tryon